Beebiees Makeup http://www.beebiees.com Creative Nigerian-London Makeup Artist Tue, 11 Apr 2017 11:06:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.9 free makeup training http://www.beebiees.com/free-makeup-training/ Thu, 04 Sep 2014 13:28:02 +0000 http://www.beebiees.com/?p=911 Free makeup training for the first 10 serious candidates with job opportunities.

Offer valid to 30th March 2017.

APPLY NOW

]]>
Free -Makeup Training with top Nigerian make-up artist in Lagos/ London http://www.beebiees.com/free-makeup-training-with-top-nigerian-make-up-artist-in-lagos-london/ Sat, 29 Jun 2013 20:44:14 +0000 http://www.beebiees.com/?p=906 Free -Makeup Training with Beebiees.

Free offer ends April 7th 2017.

 

]]>
Nigerian makeup artist in Minnesota, USA http://www.beebiees.com/nigerian-makeup-artist-in-minnesota-usa/ Sun, 28 Apr 2013 17:08:38 +0000 http://www.beebiees.com/?p=885 Latest Nigerian wedding pictures and makeup artist in Minnesota, USA.

Top Nigerian makeup artist brings the best out in a bride. Beebiees makeup unveils the secret in beauty.

The making of a lovely bridal hair by Beebiees Make-up Artist

 

]]>
Best Nigerian top photographer http://www.beebiees.com/best-nigerian-top-photographer/ Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:52:00 +0000 http://www.beebiees.com/?p=884 Make-up artist in Lagos

The wedding of Funsho of Minnesota, USA was a big and top wedding. The bride’s natural smiles and innocent pretty look attracted audience as well as the simplicity of the groom.

The make-up artist as usual made the day cool. Heads up for Beebiees makeup artist that brings the beauty in a woman out.

If you indeed want a glorious day, then get a good make-up artist and a fantastic photographer like Dare Photography to brighten up your day.

 

]]>
Wedding gown makeup in Lagos, Abuja and Nigeria http://www.beebiees.com/wedding-gown-makeup-in-lagos-abuja-and-nigeria/ Wed, 06 Mar 2013 18:13:42 +0000 http://www.beebiees.com/?p=874 Different wedding gowns to suit your wedding day in Lagos-Nigeria

You can see lots of wedding gowns, shoes and different shapes of bridal wears as well as choosing your right choice of make-up artist and wedding planners, vendors with Beebiees makeup artist.

Our make-up prices are affordable and not expensive to fit into your wedding budget. 

Wedding inside Sheraton, Abuja

]]>
Big Nigerian Traditional Wedding http://www.beebiees.com/big-nigerian-traditional-wedding/ Wed, 06 Mar 2013 17:59:38 +0000 http://www.beebiees.com/?p=867 Dare-0268 (Copy) copyTop and Big Nigerian Wedding in Sheraton Abuja with top Make-up Artist.

Beauty unveils the traditional make-up wedding of our lovely and beautiful bride.

Traditional weddings in Lagos, Nigeria and Africa in general always tells the big story of an African woman.

 

]]>
Fashion Women in Lagos http://www.beebiees.com/fashion-women-in-lagos/ Sun, 03 Mar 2013 15:45:41 +0000 http://www.beebiees.com/?p=844 Do you love life and style and colours and beauty and poise and glamour and…. ?

Watch.

Best Makeup artist in Lagos 

Nigerian Makeup Artist 

]]>
Model Make-up http://www.beebiees.com/model-make-up/ Sun, 03 Mar 2013 15:28:00 +0000 http://www.beebiees.com/?p=833

]]>
voucher http://www.beebiees.com/voucher/ http://www.beebiees.com/voucher/#comments Thu, 14 Feb 2013 11:23:07 +0000 http://www.beebiees.com/?p=826 Congratulations! You are a winner.

Redeem your free voucher by filling in your details.

Your name, email address and contact numbers or call 08100981195.

 

]]>
http://www.beebiees.com/voucher/feed/ 1
Make up artist in Ghana, Abuja and Portharcourt http://www.beebiees.com/make-up-artist-in-ghana-abuja-and-portharcourt/ Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:39:19 +0000 http://www.beebiees.com/?p=816 Great news! Beebiees moves to Ghana to explore the beauties in Ghana. Africa.

A great model shoot by Dare Photograph, a top photographer in Nigeria.

Colour includes predominantly, green and deep blue mix from Jordana at the underneath eye and a pink, brown and golden eye shadow by blush professional.

 

]]>